▸ Chuuk Lagoon (Micronesia)
▸ SS President Coolidge (Vanuatu)
▸ HMAS Brisbane/Adelaide (Australia)
▸ Ever Prosperity (New Caledonia)
▸ Zero Plane (Papua New Guinea)
▸ Batangas (Philippines)
▸ Uepi (Solomon Islands)
▸ Peltastis (Croatia)
▸ Anna II (Greece)
▸ Satil (Israel)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.