▸ Kimbe Bay (Papua New Guinea)
▸ Anilao (Philippines)
▸ Great Barrier Reef (Australia)
▸ Koror (Palau)
▸ Fakarava, Bora Bora, Morea and Rangiroa (French Polynesia)
▸ Raja Ampat (Indonesia)
▸ Uepi (Solomon Islands)
▸ Bega Lagoon & Taveuni (Fiji)
▸ Ticao Island (Philippines)
▸ Sydney Reefs (Australia)
▸ Ibiza, Greece, Croatia (Europe)
▸ Marsa Alam, Red Sea (Egypt)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.